It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mortgage West Home Loans| Denver Home Lending Services

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Donna P. for Mark Gill

Pueblo West, CO
Because Mark Gill is so professional yet so down to earth that my clients always feel a great level of confidence in working with Mark. The communication of Mark and his staff is superior. Thank you ~ Donna Phillips, Realtor

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Mark Gill

Pueblo West, CO
This is the second home we have purchased with Mark. Each time was there was a sense of ease. Purchasing a home is a life changing event our experience was positive. The entire team communicated and with concise information. I would highly recommend Mark Gill when purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Gary A. for Mark Gill

Parker, CO
Mark and Jeff took care of everything like I was a member of their family. I couldn't ask for any better service.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Mark Gill

Longmont, CO
Have worked with Mark four times now, and keep coming back for the same reasons. He's professional, timely, knows the business and explains everything so you understand the pros and cons of the different options and can make the best decisions. He's never condescending or too busy to take the time to talk you through what can be a confusing process. I recommend him highly! -bethany

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca E. for Mark Gill

Denver, CO
Mark is a fantastic mortgage lender and person. I’ve utilized Mark’s services numerous times over the past several years. He quickly responds to my questions and walks me through the entire process. I highly recommend Mark for your mortgage or refinancing needs!

4.3 completed on May 9, 2018

Reviewed by Mark A. for Mark Gill

Colorado Springs, CO
Mark & Jeff made the loan process smooth & fairly easy.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2018

Reviewed by Debora L. for Mark Gill

Thornton, CO
Mark and his team were very helpful and always were quick to answer our questions. We glad he took us as his clients

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by David N. for Mark Gill

Aurora, CO
Great!

4.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia R. for Mark Gill

Denver, CO
Was happy for the advice.

4.7 completed on January 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tristine H. for Mark Gill

Mark is always looking out for your best interest and clearly tells you what your best options are. Makes getting a loan effortless.

4.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Bryan F. for Mark Gill

Very efficient and effective.

4.7 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Michael C. for Mark Gill

Everything was done with no problems.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Shane C. for Mark Gill

Mark had good advice and he was up front about everything.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Mark Gill

Exellent communication and help with explainations throughout the process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: